Skip to product information
1 of 2


Tartar Sauce MPC Expansion Download

Tartar Sauce MPC Expansion Download

Regular price $52.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Soo100 Brand presents Tartar Sauce MPC Expansion bringing you 101 multi-sampled unique key groups made with synthesizers and microphones bundled with Brass, Keys, Bells, Pads, Leads, and much more. Created with the MPC Builder. This MPC expansion download has the best off all worlds. MPC Expansion packs help expand the palette of sounds while taking less CPU than standalone plugins.

• 101 Akai MPC Keygroups
   • Accordion x1

• Bass x9

• Bell x9
• Brass x9

• Choir x1

• Flute x3

• Guitar x9
• Keys x9
• Lead x10
• Organ x10

 • Pad x8

  • Perc x2
  • Pluck x3
  • String x9
  • Synth x7

    • Wind x2

• 2455 WAV files
• All Files are 44 KHz / 16 Bit
• Over 1.4 GB of content

View full details